Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Arts & Science Program

Faculty

The individual and collective expertise of Arts & Science faculty members, many of them award-winning teachers, enables the Program to continue to forge new ground in undergraduate education in Canada. Our instructors, who have diverse disciplinary backgrounds, work closely with students in the creative process of interdisciplinary inquiry.

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Office Hours
Arig al Shaibah Dr. Arig al Shaibah alshaia@mcmaster.ca x 27581
Vass Bednar Prof. Vass Bednar vass.bednar@mcmaster.ca 647-801-5856
Alan Chen Dr. Alan Chen chenal@mcmaster.ca x 27096
Dr. David L. Clark dclark@mcmaster.ca x 23737
Dr. Becca Collins-Nelsen Dr. Becca Collins-Nelsen collir2@mcmaster.ca TBD
Daniel Coren Headshot Dr. Daniel Coren corenda@mcmaster.ca x 23881
Wendy D'Angelo Dr. Wendy D’Angelo dangelo@mcmaster.ca x 24780
Kim Dej Dr. Kim Dej dejkim@mcmaster.ca x 27621
Henry Giroux Dr. Henry Giroux girouxh@mcmaster.ca x 26551
David Goutor Dr. David Goutor goutord@mcmaster.ca x 27292
Megumi Harada Dr. Megumi Harada megumi.harada@math.mcmaster.ca x 23432
Roger Jacobs Dr. Roger Jacobs jacobsr@mcmaster.ca x 27350
Hartley Jafine Prof. Hartley Jafine jafine@mcmaster.ca x 26729
Meirav Jones Dr. Meirav Jones jonesm61@mcmaster.ca TBD
Stephen Jones Dr. Stephen R.G. Jones jonessrg@mcmaster.ca x 23822
Prof. Matthew Jordan jordanml@mcmaster.ca x 26729
Travis Kroeker Dr. Travis Kroeker kroekert@mcmaster.ca x 23385 Mondays 8:30-9:30am
David Lozinski Dr. David Lozinski lozinski@math.mcmaster.ca x 23409
Prof. Pasha Malla Prof. Pasha Malla TBD x 26729
Dr. Beth Marquis beth.marquis@mcmaster.ca x 27665
Prof. Danielle Martak Prof. Danielle Martak martakdp@mcmaster.ca  x 26729
Dr. Kristin Patterson pattekr@mcmaster.ca x 26729
Anton Piatigorsky Prof. Anton Piatigorsky piatiga@mcmaster.ca x 26729
P K Rangachari Dr. P.K. Rangachari chari@mcmaster.ca x 21559
Mat Savelli Dr. Mat Savelli savellm@mcmaster.ca x 24166
Jean Wilson Dr. Jean Wilson wilsonj@mcmaster.ca x24656
Adrianne Xavier Dr. Adrianne Xavier xavier@mcmaster.ca TBD

NEWS OF Former Faculty Members and Program Directors