Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Arts & Science Program

Faculty

The individual and collective expertise of Arts & Science faculty members, many of them award-winning teachers, enables the Program to continue to forge new ground in undergraduate education in Canada. Our instructors, who have diverse disciplinary backgrounds, work closely with students in the creative process of interdisciplinary inquiry.

Faculty Member
Email
Phone
Office Hours
Arig al Shaibah Dr. Arig al Shaibah alshaia@mcmaster.ca x 27581 TBD
UH-105
Brian Baetz Dr. Brian Baetz baetz@mcmaster.ca x 27214 TBD
LRW-3038
James Benn Dr. James Benn bennjam@mcmaster.ca x 24210 TBD
UH-120
Alan Chen Dr. Alan Chen chenal@mcmaster.ca x 27096 TBD
ABB-260A
David Clark Dr. David L. Clark dclark@mcmaster.ca x 23737 TBD
CNH-210
Daniel Coren Headshot Dr. Daniel Coren corenda@mcmaster.ca x 23881 TBD
UH-314
Wendy D'Angelo Dr. Wendy D’Angelo dangelo@mcmaster.ca x 24780 TBD
TSH-505
Kim Dej Dr. Kim Dej dejkim@mcmaster.ca x 27621 TBD
Henry Giroux Dr. Henry Giroux girouxh@mcmaster.ca x 26551 N/A
(On research leave)
David Goutor Dr. David Goutor goutord@mcmaster.ca x 27292 TBD
KTH-701A
Megumi Harada Dr. Megumi Harada megumi.harada@math.mcmaster.ca x 23432 TBD
HH-325
Roger Jacobs Dr. Roger Jacobs jacobsr@mcmaster.ca x 27350 TBD
LSB-429
Hartley Jafine Prof. Hartley Jafine jafine@mcmaster.ca x 26729 TBD
LRW-3038
Meirav Jones Dr. Meirav Jones TBD TBD TBD
Stephen Jones Dr. Stephen R.G. Jones jonessrg@mcmaster.ca x 23822 N/A
(On research leave)
Prof. Matthew Jordan jordanml@mcmaster.ca x 26729 TBD
LRW-3038
Travis Kroeker Dr. Travis Kroeker kroekert@mcmaster.ca x 23385 TBD
UH-117
David Lozinski Dr. David Lozinski lozinski@math.mcmaster.ca x 23409 TBD
HH-315
John Maclachlan Dr. John Maclachlan maclacjc@mcmaster.ca x 24195 TBD
GSB-230
Beth Marquis Dr. Beth Marquis beth.marquis@mcmaster.ca x 27667 TBD
Mills Library–524
Kristin Patterson Dr. Kristin Patterson pattekr@mcmaster.ca x 26729 TBD
LRW-3038
Anton Piatigorsky Prof. Anton Piatigorsky piatiga@mcmaster.ca x 26729 TBD
LRW-3038
P K Rangachari Dr. P.K. Rangachari chari@mcmaster.ca x 21559 TBD
MDCL-3022
Anne Savage Dr. Anne Savage savage@mcmaster.ca x 23729 TBD
CNH-326
Mat Savelli Dr. Mat Savelli savellm@mcmaster.ca x 24166 TBD
KTH-230
Mike Veall Dr. Mike Veall veall@mcmaster.ca x 23829 TBD
KTH-435
Vanessa Watts Dr. Vanessa Watts wattsv@mcmaster.ca x 26119 TBD
LRW-1811
Jean Wilson Dr. Jean Wilson wilsonj@mcmaster.ca x 24656 TBD
LRW-3038

Tributes to Former Faculty Members and Program Directors